

THE FIRST TIER OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT

To Members of the Parish Council:

Councillor Charlie Anson (Chair) Councillor Roger Jones (Vice-Chair) Councillor Stuart Nash Councillor Ben Darling

Councillor Karen Wade Councillor Andrei Marcu

2 vacant seats

You are summoned to attend the above meeting to consider the items of business listed on the agenda below. Members of the press and public may attend the meeting except where exclusion of the press and public is required for discussion of exempt or confidential items as specified by the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended).

Dionne Busby

Clerk

LOCAL COUNCIL AWARD SCHEME FOUNDATION

To electors of Little Stanion and members of the public

You are hereby invited to the Little Stanion Annual Parish Meeting (of electors) to be held in the Welcome Centre, Little Stanion NN18 8FZ on Tuesday 25th June 2024 at 7:00pm.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by the Chairman
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Chairmans report 2023/2024
- 4. Report of Little Stanion Village Committee





